Childminder in Emsworth

  • Age: 43
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 27 April 10
  • Last Login: 21 May 12
  • Location: Emsworth, Hampshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Full Driving Licence
Own Car School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, I have been child minding for 4 years and thoroughly enjoy it. I know how hard a decision it is to go back to work and I aim to make that as easy as possible by offering a home from home environment for your child. I offer a wide range of activities erring towards lots of outdoor play when the weather permits. I offer the children a stable environment with regular routines as close to their own as possible. I do not have lots of children during the day as I collect a couple of children from Westbourne Primary School for after school care.This enables me to offer more attention to just one or two younger children. Please contact me for details of current vacancies.
Opening Hours are 7.00am to 6.15pm Monday to Friday.

My Experience

I registered as a Childminder with Ofsted in 2008 and I am a mum of two children aged 11 and 8 (girl and boy)
Childminding for 4 years with age ranges 1 to 11.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Home based Childcare Diploma
Food & Hygiene Certificate
Level 2 Pediatric First Aid
Ofsted Good Rating at last Inspection.

My Availability

I do not currently have any vacancies. Thank you for looking.

My Fees

Please contact me for details of fees.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.