Babysitter in Solihull

  • Age: 38
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 01 May 10
  • Last Login: 23 July 14
  • Location: Solihull, West Midlands
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 37 years old, single and at the present time I am living at home with my parents. I am a very outgoing person who is very trustworthy and reliable.
I am at present working part time as a Dental Nurse but have recently finished my part time position as a Nanny/housekeeper looking after a 9 year old boy which I thoroughly enjoyed.

My Experience

When I left college after completing my NNEB Course, I then startied my career as a Nanny, over the years gaining much experience in this field of work. I have also worked in Nurseries, done overnight stays for premature twins helping parents at this very difficult and tiring time and have also had experience in looking after children from the age of a few weeks old up to the ages of 15 years old. I have 18 years of experience in working with children.

My Qualifications

GCSE English Language, Grade C.
GCSE Mathematics, Grade C.
GCSE Religious Studies, Grade C.
GCSE Art and Design Grade C.
BTEC Food Technology - Pass.
Paediatric First Aid Certificate.
NNEB Diploma in Nursery Nursing.
Driving Instructor (Avanced).
NVQ AND VRQ Level 3 in Dental Nursing.
BDA Education Certificate in Dental Radiography.
GCSE Human Physiology and Health Grade C.

My Availability

Friday and Saturday Evening for babysitting or Overnight stays on a Friday or Saturday evening. Week day evenings, I'm also available on a Wednesday and Thursday afternoon.

My Fees

£7.00 per Hour (Babysitting).
£10.00 per hour after midnight.
Weekend overnight stays 24 hour cover £132.00. Longer periods negotiable.
Daytime Nannying fees £8.00 per hour Net.


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.