Childminder in St Austell

  • Age: 52
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 16 May 10
  • Last Login: 15 October 13
  • Location: St Austell, Cornwall
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training

About Me

Hi, I have been a childminder since 2004 and I am Ofsted registered. I live in Boscoppa, St Austell with my husband and have two grown up daughters and a 6 year old grandson. I like to offer the children I care for a variety of activities to meet their day to day needs and with you as parents to meet your personal requirements for your child.

My Experience

I worked as a teaching assistant for several years at a local primary school and at a playgroup as an assistant before becoming a registered childminder. I have had experience working with children with special needs and also raising my own family.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
Early Years first aid certificate
Child protection awareness course
EYFS training
Several other courses attended as a teaching assistant

My Availability

I have one full time place available now and another fulltime place from September

My Fees

Daily rate £30.00 (8am - 5pm) Monday - Friday
£3.50 per hour


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.