Nanny in Consett

Babysitter in Consett

  • Age: 22
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 16 June 10
  • Last Login: 21 June 10
  • Location: Consett, Durham
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

About Me

I am a confident person who finds it easy to pick up new skills and I thrive under pressure. I am a logical thinker and I am computer literate. I feel I have excellent communication skills that have been developed throughout my working life and as a result, I feel I work well with both children and adults.

My Experience

My experience have been through my college course, and my part time job working in a special educational needs school.
College placements:
November 2008 – April 2009
Delves Lane Nursery – On placement, I had to communicate with children staff and parents, the children were aged 3 - 5.

April 2009 – December 2009
Rowlands Gill Primary School – Another Placement, I communicated well with children, staff and parents; teaching the children variety of subjects. The age of the children ranged from 3 – 7.

March 2010 – present
New Beginnings Child Care – Another Placement, I interacted well with children, supporting their daily routine and also communicated well with staff and parents. The children are 0- 2 years.

Part time job:
July 2009 – Present, Villa Real School
I care for children with a range of disabilities; this includes working with children less mobile than others. I have learned to adapt my skills in order to work with these children.

My Qualifications

CACHE diploma in Child Care and Eduation Level 3

My Availability

I am available from september 2010.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.