Nanny in Cheadle Hulme

Babysitter in Cheadle Hulme

  • Age: 21
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 22 June 10
  • Last Login: 16 July 14
  • Location: Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
CRB Check Hover for information After School Nanny
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is lydia Fitzpatrick, I am a very bubbly person who loves looking after children and having a good time. I have a level 3 CACHE Diploma in childcare and education and I am currently nearing the end of my second year studying at university working towards a BA (Hons) in Childhood Studies.

My Experience

I have worked in a number of different childcare settings through placements over the past 5 years and also had two full time jobs in different nurseries. I have experience with children of all ages and find all ages rewarding to work with and care for. I am currently a part time nanny for a family and am looking for any ad hoc babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education and over a years experience working full time within early years settings.I am currently in my second year studying towards a BA (Hons) in early childhood studies.

My Availability

I am looking for any ad hoc babysitting work or odd days within school holidays. Also available all day on Wednesdays & Fridays

My Fees



No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.