Babysitter in Uckfield

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Single
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
13 July 10
Last Login:
12 March 15
Location:
Uckfield
East Sussex
Rating
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

CRB Check First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi!
I'm an Ofsted registered nanny with first aid and I am looking for babysitting work in the evenings but preferably at weekends. I have over 16 years experience with ages 0 to 10 years with excellent, checkable references. I'm friendly, caring, flexible, punctual and reliable. I am happy to muck in and use my initiative and common sense. I can drive and am a non-smoker. I live in Uckfield so am happy to babysit in the surrounding areas and would consider further away for more hours. If you need to know anything else, send me a message and I'll get back to you asap! Thanks for reading and I look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

I have been a nanny for over 16 years and has experience with newborns up to 10 years old. I also have twins experience from babies upwards.

My Qualifications

I am Ofsted registered so have first aid, CRB and qualifications.

My Availability

Now

My Fees

Negotiable but I'm very experienced and qualified so the going rate.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references