Babysitter in Caerphilly

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
In Relationship
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
24 August 10
Last Login:
14 March 15
Location:
Caerphilly
Caerphilly/Caerffili
Rating
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

CRB Check First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Michelle, I am a very trustworthy, responsible and reliable individual with my own car and full driving licence.
Professionally, I am a qualified Nursery Nurse and recent graduate with a 1st class Honours in Early Years Education. I am also trained in FIrst Aid and Food hygiene.

My Experience

I have almost 5 years experience within a number of private nurseries, schools and a Flying Start centre. Within these experiences I have cared for children from 2 months to 10 years, providing a safe, secure and enjoyable environment for them to play and learn and ensuring all of their needs are met.

My Qualifications

Qualified Nursery nurse
BA (Hons) in Early Years Education

Training courses undertaken include:
- Foundation Phase planning
- 12 hour Peadeatric First aid
- Child protection
- Food hygiene
- Playwork

My Availability

I am currently employed during term time (whilst children are in school). However, during term time I am available most weekends and whilst children are on their school holidays I am available most weekdays, nights and weekends.

School holidays (2013)

Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June

Saturday 20th July - Sunday 1st September

Saturday 26th October - Sunday 3rd November

Negotiable days and times in December, from the 21st until the beginning of January.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references