Nanny in Whitstable

  • Age: 36
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 25 August 10
  • Last Login: 08 June 14
  • Location: Whitstable, Kent
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

About Me

I am 36years old I live in Whitstable with my husband and our two children a girl who is 12 and a boy who is 9.
I am a qualified ( NNEB ) and experienced nursery practitioner/ nanny/ Baby sitter/ Mothers help. I am looking for a family who require flexible childcare who would welcome my 2 children as playmates for their own children. I am available Monday- Saturday for all day/ before or after school care. Please message me if you are interested in finding out more :) thank you Kelly :)

My Experience

I left Canterbury college in 1996 after achieving a DISTINCTION in NNEB childcare Diploma, since then I have worked as a nanny for a number of families until January 2004. At this time I decided to take a career break as I was due to give birth to my second child and wanted to stay at home with them both while they were small. Once both of my children were in full time education at local schools I returned to work as a nursery practitioner within a preschool room.
I have excellent references which are available on request. :)

My Qualifications

NNEB Diploma in Childcare = DISTINCTION
GNVQ Health and Social Care = PASS

My Availability

I am available Monday through to Saturday for all day care, morning school drop off, after school care including pick up from school and school holiday cover.

My Fees

as by arrangement


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.