Babysitter in Beaminster

  • Age: 23
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 02 September 10
  • Last Login: 02 September 10
  • Location: Beaminster, Dorset
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

About Me

I am an enthusiastic and bubbly person, i adore working with children and helping them develop and grow. I am always finding new ways to keep children entertained by creating new games and songs. I feel children should have the space to experiance and challenge them selves in a safe and loving environment with someone to watch over them and keep them safe at all times.

My Experience

I have worked in 2 day nursery for the last 2 years and do many baby sitting jobs for family and friends.

Grasshoppers Day Nursery march 2009-January 2010
Rafles Day Nursery Feburary 2010-May 2010

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in childrens care and educaiton
GCSE's English, Maths, Science, Child development, Music, Drama, Art

My Availability

I am available to work full time week days and some week nights also weekends days and nights when i am booked in advance. I am happy to work as a baby sitter, child minder, au pair, nanny or nursery nurse.

My Fees

£7 per hour weekdays and evening. weekends and nights after 11pm £8 per hour.


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.