Babysitter in Holt

  • Age: 46
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 08 September 10
  • Last Login: 22 January 11
  • Location: Holt, Norfolk
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Evening Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I have lived in Norfolk most of my life and my family I am in the process of registering for child minding and would love to start and meet more mums like me I have worked with children for more than 20years and have a crb check already I am a face painter and for those who don't know me love doing butterflys at party's for children of all ages I love art and crafts and am very creative with the kids.

My Experience

I have over 20 years of childcare experince I was a live in Nanny in America when I was 19 I looked after two little boys age 2 & 4 for just over a year. I then worked in an after daycare centre and in the nursery where my children went they are now 10 & 13 so are not so dependent.

My Qualifications

I have a dregree in Fine art and am really a potter and love making things.I am very musical and play the piano I also tune them. I play the guitar badly and the flute so just love maiking a noise.

My Availability

I can be available at short notiice but would prefer a more steady agreement and do not have transport of my own just now.

My Fees

negotiable

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.