Nanny in Shepperton

Babysitter in Shepperton

  • Age: 35
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 12 September 10
  • Last Login: 19 November 12
  • Location: Shepperton, Middlesex
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Full Driving Licence Ofsted Registered Hover for information
CRB Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have over 10 years experience of working with children.
Working in a variety of settings from nurseries, mother's help, nanny, classroom assistant.
I am very hard working, reliable, trustworthy, bubbly, always putting the children's needs 1st.

My Experience

I am a nanny to 3 children and have been working in childcare for over 10 years.
I have a variety of experience of working in private day nurseries, pre-schools, prep schools.
I can provide excellent references from my current employers!
My day involves keeping the children busy, through activities and days out. We meet up with friends at local parks.
I also do homework with the children

My Qualifications

I have a Diploma in Nursery Nursing,
1st aid certificate.
CRB and I am registered with OFSTED.

My Availability

I'm available for babysitting most evenings after 7.00pm

My Fees

please get in contact for fees


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.