Childminder in Telford

  • Age: 61
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 07 October 10
  • Last Login: 31 January 14
  • Location: Telford, Shropshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information

About Me

My name is Pat, I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder. I have been married to Tony for 37 Years, we have 3 grown up children and two small grandchildren.
I live in a three bedroom house with a seperate playroom area. This is located in a nice quiet area close to local schools and park area (Madeley). I can offer childcare in a safe warm and happy environment.
I look after my small grandson while my daughter is at work.
I also look after 3 other small children on a part-time basis
I received an Ofsted Inspection in February 2012 and was graded good in all areas.

My Experience

I have the hands on experience of having my own three children and two grandchildren age 3 which I look after on a regular basis.
I am Ofsted registered and have been on a number of courses and have obtained a number of quailifications in childcare

My Qualifications

I am registered with Ofsted and am a member of the NCMA (National Childminders Assossiation) I cover EYFS (Early years foundation stage) and have completed courses in the following:
Childminder briefing sessions
Early years foundation Stage 1 & 2 in child development
Safegarding Children/ Child Protection
Peadiatric First Aid
Health & Safety
Level 2 in Food Safety
Revised EYFS
I will be attending new courses relevant to childcare and providing a quality service.

My Availability

I will have vacancies later this year, as 3 of the children I care for start school in September 2013.
I provide childcare for children & babies from 6 months to 8 years.
I can take and collect from local schools and nurseries
I provide after nursery/ school care

My hours of work are:

8:00am - 6:00pm Mon- Thurs
8:00am - 5:30 Fri

My Fees

I charge an hourly rate of:

£3.25 per hour full time
£3.40 per hour part time


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.