Nanny in Ipswich

Babysitter in Ipswich

  • Age: 25
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 20 October 10
  • Last Login: 12 January 14
  • Location: Ipswich, Suffolk
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
CRB Check Hover for information Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi My name is Lisa and im 24, and for the last 2 years I have been working in day care nursey with children aged 4 months to 4 years.
I love what I do but feel like it's time for a bit of change so I have decided to become a nanny.

My Experience

I havent had any nanny experience, but I have worked in a nursey for over 2 years now full time. I have also worked in pre-schools, nurserys schools as part of my work placements whilst studying at college. I have also done lots of babysitting for friends and family.
I haved worked at had lots of experience with a wide range of age groups.
I have my own car so I am happy to take children to nursery or school and pick them up, I am happy to work long hours at the moment im working 10 hour days.
I am also happy to cook for the children bath them put them bed do light house work for you, whatever you need.
feel free to contact me if your interested.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3
First Aid
Fodd Safety

My Availability

anytime monday to friday and some weekends

My Fees

About 5-6 pounds a hour


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.