Babysitter in Peterhead

  • Age: 27
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 02 November 10
  • Last Login: 02 November 10
  • Location: Peterhead, Aberdeenshire
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

my name is danielle i am from peterhead i have just moved back home. I am 23 years old i am very friendly i love spending time with children and my god children when not working i like to clean my house go out with friends and walk my dog.

My Experience

i dont have much experience i have babysit my godchildren in the past im also thinking about doing a course in child care next year.

My Qualifications

Aberdeen college
Social science - intermediate 1
Psychology - intermediate 1
Sociology - intermediate 1
Politics - intermediate 1
Geography - intermediate 1
English - access - 3

Aberdeen college
Fashion design -intermediate 1
Art&design: introduction to illustration
Art&design: introduction to painting
Photography: an introduction
Introduction to fashion

Peterhead academy
English - access -3
Maths - intermediate 1
Information technology -intermediate 1
Art& design - intermediate 1

My Availability

i am unemployed right now so i can work anthing really.

My Fees

i dont know what you get for child care but my fee would be £5.00 per hour

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.