Nanny in Uckfield

Babysitter in Uckfield

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Single
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
22 November 10
Last Login:
22 November 10
Location:
Uckfield
East Sussex
Rating
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Live In Nanny First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Jemma, I am easy-going, fun and mature.
I'm friendly and never without a smile on my face!
My friends describe me to have a bubbly personality and great sense of humour!
I am looking to further my Child Care experience and ideally would like a Live-In Nanny position.
I am unable to drive but am currently having lessons!

My Experience

I took Child Care at GCSE level for 2 years and enjoyed the course.
It involved a child study of a 1year old boy.
I also helped my cousin look after her two children from birth (girl is now 6, boy is now 5). I also have a younger sister (now 15) who I helped raise.
I have also done babysitting for family friends and spent the day helping out a local childminder.

My Qualifications

GSCE Child Development grade.
I am taking a Paediatric First Aid course at the beginning of Dec 2011.

My Availability

I am available to start from 4th January 2011 for a live-in,full time position.

My Fees

I am looking for a minimum of £300 p/w.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references