Babysitter in Gainsborough

  • Age: 19
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 06 January 11
  • Last Login: 23 April 13
  • Location: Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Own Car Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 17 year old, who has just completed a level 3 qualification in health, soical care and early years, foucsing around the care and needs of children. I have always had a genuine interest in the supervision of children of all ages and have gained experience in the childcare sector through working at a day nursery and working weekly in a primary school, over the past academic year alone. I am approachable, responsible, friendly and I am able to get along with children extremely well.

My Experience

* Work placement within a day care nursery with children aged 6 months - 5 years
* A weekly placement at a local primary school for one year
* Had a week's work placement in a local primary school
* Had a 6 week placement in the foundation stage class in a local primary school
* Looking after younger family members
* Currenlty working in a family indoor play centre

My Qualifications

Acheived an A* in GCSE Child Development
Currently studying OCR Health and Social Early Years at A level.
Basic First Aid training certificate

My Availability

Available :
* Weekdays at all times, however the times may vary in the summer due to having extra hours at work.
* Sunday - Day, evening and night
*Saturday nights

My Fees

To be discussed


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.