Babysitter in Hull

  • Age: 24
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 07 January 11
  • Last Login: 01 March 12
  • Location: Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a parent of two Boys and one girl. I currently hold Level 2 NVQ in childcare, learning and development. I am also currently studying towards my Level 3 Diploma in children and young people workforce, which means I can provide my services for children and young vulnerable adults up top the age of 19. I have four sisters ranging in ages of 18 - 24 who all have learning disabilities. They are also all hearing and visually impaired so I have experience in helping children with these impairements.

My Experience

I looked after my cousins from birth and they was 6 weeks premature, i still look after them now on a regular basis and they are currently 10 weeks old on todays date of 07/01/2011. obviously, i look after my two sons aged 3 and a half and 16 months. I feel i provide them with my upmost care and feel comfortable in looking after someone else's child. I work in a pre-school at the minute gaining experience in children aged 2 years - 3 1/2 years old.

My Qualifications

I hold:
- Level 2 NVQ in Childcare, Learning and Development.
- Currently studying for Level 3 Diploma in Children and Young Persons Workforce.
- Peadeatric and Newborn first aid valid until 2013.
- Level 2 food hygiene Valid until 2013.

My Availability

I am available weekdays at all times, available on a weekend both days and nights, and can provide my care on a weekday night with sufficient notice.

My Fees

My fees depend on whether you have more than one child that would need looking after, depending on childrens age and times of babysitting. Please contact me anytime for more information.


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.