Nanny in Stoke-Sub-Hamdon

Babysitter in Stoke-Sub-Hamdon

  • Age: 31
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 26 January 11
  • Last Login: 22 July 14
  • Location: Stoke-Sub-Hamdon, Somerset
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered Hover for information CRB Check Hover for information
CRB Check Hover for information After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered Hover for information

About Me

I am a 31 yr old fully qualified Nanny and Nursery Nurse living in the Somerset area at present and seeking a nanny position in the South West or the Berkshire Area.
I am a fun and bubbly person with a happy and positive attitude. I am also a creative person and love arts and crafts. I enjoy swimming, making and designing my own handmade greetings cards, listening to music and going to concerts and theatre shows. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family and enjoy spending time at the beach and my favourite place to explore is Cornwall.

My Experience

I have 16 years experience of working with children aged birth-15yrs.I am a Fully qualified Nanny in the Somerset and Dorset Area. I have also previously worked in a variety of settings including Day Nursery and Schools and within special needs placements and settings. I have lots of experience of working with children under 5 yrs and with Babies, twins and triplets due to working closely with this age range for many years. I hold a Diploma in Nursery Nursing, full clear c.r.b Check, 1st Aid Certificate, and many other certificates and qualifications. I am currently Ofsted Registered should a family need an Ofsted Nanny and help towards childcare costs. I also have a full clean driving license.

I am willing to travel for the right family xx

My Qualifications

NNEB Diploma
1st Aid
Food Hygiene
Child Protection
Clear Crb Check
Ofsted Registration
Many other Certificates and qualifications including Child Development and Special Needs.

My Availability

Mon, Tues, Wed , Thurs, all day and Fri am

My Fees

£9.00-£10 per hr- although i am Ofsted Registered so this can help with Childcare costs and happy to discuss this with families

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.