Nanny in Esher

Babysitter in Esher

  • Age: 23
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 27 January 11
  • Last Login: 10 August 14
  • Location: Esher, Surrey
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Full Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence CRB Check Hover for information
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Alice, I am a happy, bubbly, enthusiastic and hardworking person who enjoys sports such as figure skating and creative arts such as painting and textiles.

My Experience

I am currently a full time nanny for a lovely family so I am ONLY looking for evening babysitting on a regular or occasional basis.
Please email me

i have had experience in a variety of chilcare setting, such as schools and nurseries. I am a qualified childcare practitioner, joined with Ofsted and first aid trained. i have had experience with children aged from a few months in a nursery setting upto twelve years in a school setting.

I have been a full time nanny for the last three years, and have excellent references and letters of recommendation. Previously having worked for a lovely family for two years.

I enjoy planning age appropriate activities which the children find enjoyable to include art\ crafts, trips out and play dates with their friends.

My Qualifications

I have a Cache diplomma level 3 in childcare and education, I received a B grade at the end of my course which was completed june 2010. I carried out a Peadiatric frist Aid and passed my practical and written exam. I am also ofsted inspected

My Availability

I am looking for regular evening babysitting around the kt10 area from jan 2014.

My Fees

Guide, £9 hour but subject to the number of children etc.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.