Nanny in Ely

Babysitter in Ely

  • Age: 27
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 11 February 11
  • Last Login: 25 September 11
  • Location: Ely, Cambridgeshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Full Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence CRB Check Hover for information
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello My name is Charlotte Hale, I'm 24 years old and i still live at home with my mum. I would describe myself as a calm, kind, considerate, polite and organised person. In my spare time i enjoy baking and cooking, socialising with my friends, walking and going to the cinema. I currently work as nursery nurse in a nursery in Ely and have been for 4 years now. Ive always known I would never make my career in nurseries so i decided to go back into nannying. I have a full driving licence and I own my own car.

My Experience

When i was training for my qualification in chilcare, i went to various placements to get experience. The first was a pre-school, of which i was working with 3-4 year olds and i was there for 6 months. The second placement was a family where i trained to be a nanny, looking after a 6 month old baby for 4 months. Then i went to a primary school for 4 months, and i worked with 5-6 year olds. Lastly, i worked with 1-2 year olds in a nursery, which coinsedently is the nursery I am working at the moment. When I qualified i went upto Blackpool to be a nanny. I worked with a family, who had a baby and owned a hotel. The baby was 7 months old when i started and I was there for 8 months. When I arrived back home I looked after my niece, who was 6 months at the time, while my sister went to college. Then i found a job at Kids Unlimited, looking after 6-12 months. I was there for 10 months. Then i the job i currently do, at a nursery in Ely. I have been working there for 4 years now and i have mainly worked with under 3 year olds.

My Qualifications

I have a qualification in Child Care, which is CACHE Diploma in Chldcare and Education Level 3. Iam trained in first aid, which doesn't run out for another 2 and half years.

My Availability

I am available for babysitting evenings and most weekends.

My Fees

I charge 7 pounds an hour for babysitting. 8 pounds an hour after midnight.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.