Childminder in Wokingham

  • Age: 26
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 14 February 11
  • Last Login: 10 August 14
  • Location: Wokingham, Berkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information

About Me

My name is Trudy Williams, i live at home with my mum Donna, and my brother Daniel who is 15.
i live within walking distance of Wokingham train station.
i have a wide and varied selection of toys for all ages for indoors and outdoors.
i enjoy my job and try to make the most of everyday with activity for the children that suits their ages and ability's.

My Experience

i have been childminding since December 2006. i have also worked in the past as a temporary worker in a private nursery.
i have also done babysitting in the past.

My Qualifications

i have done
my pre childminding registration
first aid training which i redo every 3 years
child protection level 1
EYFS training

My Availability

i am available monday to friday 8 am to 6 pm but i am willing to be flexiable with my hours if needed.
i can do full time, part time, term time.

My Fees

i charge £4.50 per hour for 16 hours or under a week .
£4.00 per hour for 17+ hours a week


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.