Nanny in Chester Le Street

Babysitter in Chester Le Street

  • Age: 28
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 22 February 11
  • Last Login: 09 June 11
  • Location: Chester Le Street, Durham
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Night Nanny
CRB Check Hover for information After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Iam an enthusiastic, warm, and caring child care worker who aspires to provide children with the necessary care and education to be successful learners. Dedicated to creating an atmosphere that is stimulating, encouraging, safe, and adaptive to each child's individual needs.

My Experience

I have four years of experience in child care. Extensive background in working with toddlers, young babies, pre-school, primary and elementary school children.
Iam an orientated person with a good professional attitude and a highly motivated individual. I have excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. Very good at maintaining a healthy and safe environment for children to explore without undue risks.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level in childcare

My Availability

Week days evenings and weekends

My Fees

£10 per hour


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.