Nanny in Yateley

Babysitter in Yateley

  • Age: 34
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 01 March 11
  • Last Login: 08 May 13
  • Location: Yateley, Hampshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence CRB Check Hover for information
After School Nanny Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I qualified with my NNEB Diplima in Nursery Nursing 15 years ago. I am a Mum of 2 and I live in yateley.

My children will be in pre school for 2.5 days a week from September and I am seeking childcare opportunities in the local area either daytime of before and after school care.

I am currently due to complete my Foundation Degree in Early Years (level 5) in June 2013.

My Experience

I am a qualified Nursery Nurse and i have experience of working with children of all ages, from newborn to secondary school age children.

I have worked previously as a nanny, also in pre schools and nurseries, primary schools, childrens activity centres.

My Qualifications

I am NNEB qualified and have been CRB checked through my previous employment.

I am due to complete my First Aid training agin this month (April 2013).

My Availability

I am available to work any day of the week and weekends.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.