Childminder in Irvine

Babysitter in Irvine

  • Age: 34
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 23 March 11
  • Last Login: 01 December 11
  • Location: Irvine, Ayrshire
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information CRB Check Hover for information
Weekend Babysitter Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Jamie Tully. I am a registered childminder with the added benefit of an NC Childcare and Education. I live with my mother who is a retired Nurse however is very active in the community and runs a Parent and Toddler group (ARK). My sister Joy also lives with us and is currently at college studying Photography. We have a pet cat called Mia. I enjoy working with children and accepting them into our home.

My Experience

I have been working with children from the age of twelve, where I started off babysitting. I worked and trained in a variety of Nursery settings with children aged between 0-5 years. During the past three years I have worked with children during a summer camp, where there were care provision provided for children with special needs. More recently I have became apart of a team running a Parent and Toddler group (ARK).

My Qualifications

NC Childcare and Education
DHC 1 (Homebased Childcare Qualification)
First Aid Course

My Availability

I currently have a variety of positions available.

My Fees

Please Contact me


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.