Nanny in Cobham

  • Age: 63
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 12 April 11
  • Last Login: 20 August 13
  • Location: Cobham, Surrey
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence CRB Check Hover for information
Nanny Housekeeper Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

A mature, kind, reliable, honest and loving nanny, who enjoys being with children and seeing them blossom. I encourage good manners, social inter-action and kindness to others.
School age children prefered.. I enjoy helping with homework and projects.
I live in Fetcham and have worked in Sunningdale, Wimbledon, Kingston Hill and Cobham.
I have excellent references and my common-sence attitude and dedication has been appreciated by my former employers.
I have completed a first aid course and been CRB checked. I enjoy driving, have my own car and 43yrs clean licence.

My Experience

I have two sons and one granddaughter. I have enjoyed nannying, housekeeping and p.a. work for the last 11years for some delightful families. I am dedicated to the care and welfare of my children.

My Qualifications

My sons are almost 42 and 40yrs and I have been nannying professionaly for over 10yrs

My Availability

I have recently completed a 6 month contract and am ready to consider other positions.

My Fees

£10ph net


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.