Babysitter in Gainsborough

  • Age: 20
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 13 April 11
  • Last Login: 18 September 11
  • Location: Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications Newborn Experience

About Me

I currently live in gainsborough, and I am a teaching assistant at a special needs school. I feel i am confident with looking after children and young people, and I am currently doing my level 2 child care apprentceship at college. I am avalible to baby sit every night from 5pm onwards, and all weekends.

My Experience

I am experianced in special needs, as well as mainstream. I do alot of babysitting for my cusions, which range from the age of newborn to 6 years old. I am confident in working with any age range, and my special needs experiance ranges from the age of 2 years to 18 years.

My Qualifications

I have a B grade in GCSE in child development.
I am currently working towards my Level 2 Child care at college.
I have had SAFEGAURDING training
I have has Manual handling training
I know basic sign language.

My Availability

I am avalible weekdays from 5pm onwards.
I am avalible all weekend.

My Fees

Fees can be discussed upon interview


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.