Nanny in Harpenden

  • Age: 52
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 15 April 11
  • Last Login: 04 April 14
  • Location: Harpenden, Herefordshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence Ofsted Registered Hover for information
CRB Check Hover for information Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have been married for 21 years and have two children or adults aged 18 and 20. we live in markyate where we brought our children up. We spend a lot of time with family which we enjoy. I am a very caring person who is trustwortyand relliable.

My Experience

worked with children from 3 moths to 11 years old
I have worked as a nanny from 1980-1989 for several families until i had my own familie. I started back at work in september 1999 as deputy learder at markyate pre school and then became joint leader . I then was a
learning support assistant to a child with speacial needs. I then worked at anursery in the baby room for four years. I have now worked as a nanny for 4 years .

My Qualifications

nneb qualified
paedriatric first aid

My Availability

september 2011

My Fees

100 nett per day


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.