Childminder in Woodbridge

Babysitter in Woodbridge

  • Age: 33
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 01 June 09
  • Last Login: 01 October 13
  • Location: Woodbridge, Suffolk
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence Own Car
School Pickups Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Sarah, i am 31 years old and have 3 children of my own which are 12, 10 and 8 years old. I live in Little Glemham. I am now a registered as a Childminder/Nanny. My house is set in the countryside and i have a lovely big garden for the children to play in. We even grow our own vegtables.

My Experience

I have 12 years experience of looking after children. This is because i have 3 children and the oldest is 12. i have worked in a nursery and as a nanny. I have 2 years 6 months experience as a nanny and 2 years and 3 months experience working in and nursery and out of school clubs, age range from birth to 14 years old. As Nanny from Newborn! I have now been a childminder for over a year.

My Qualifications

I have completed my level 2 in Play work, Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development. Now i am currently doing my Early Years Degree with the Open University. I have my First Aid, Food Hygiene and Safe Guarding children Qualifactions too.

My Availability

I am available to work 8am till 6pm Monday to Friday, but am flexiable to extend to longer hours if needed. Please ring me.

My Fees

I would prefer to disguss fees with parents. Please ring me


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.