Nanny in St Neots

Babysitter in St Neots

  • Age: 56
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 30 May 11
  • Last Login: 13 October 13
  • Location: St Neots, Cambridgeshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered Hover for information CRB Check Hover for information
After School Nanny Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a relable and flexable person who is organised.
I am a Mum of three grown up children, and four grandchildren of my own, plus another four step children and six step grandchildren.
I have been lucly enough to have been able to help with looking after them on a regular basis.
I love to grow as much as we can in our garden.

My Experience

I have had a variety of experience in childcare, I have childminded in the past and worked in Nurseries as a Nursery Nurse, as a Community Nursery Nurse working with Health Visitors, and I regularly Cook at care homes.
Over the last three years I have had a few post as a Nanny/Housekeeper.

My Qualifications

NNEB diploma 1996
High Speed Training - level 2 in Food Safety for Catering Oct 11
1/2 day semina - Statutory Annual Reviews Incorporating a Person-Centred Approach -March 2011
Sept 2012 - Home Start volunteers course
1st Aid Dec 11

My Availability

I work Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evening, for Weight Watchers.

My Fees

Self Employed - to be discussed


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.