Nanny in Batley

Babysitter in Batley

  • Age: 43
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 09 July 11
  • Last Login: 11 April 14
  • Location: Batley, West Yorkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence After School Nanny
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a muslim nanny, currently training to become a childminder. I have a full profile which I can email you about my services and experience, Please email me and I will send that out to you. It contains detailed information on my personal style and abilities when it comes to caring for children.
A little bit about my self
I really enjoy caring for children and believe that they should be surrounded by loving, well balanced individuals who promote a happy, loving, safe and fulfilling environment.

My Experience

I have new born experience and also caring for children up till the age of 10.

My Qualifications

I have completed my paediatric first aid.
I am ofsted registered to care for children.

My Availability

Very flexible.
I can take short notice appointments. Even if its odd nights in a week or month where you need to either go out or have work arrangements.

My Fees

£6 per hour negotiable.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.