Nanny in Holt

Babysitter in Holt

  • Age: 22
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 17 July 11
  • Last Login: 16 April 14
  • Location: Holt, Norfolk
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Full Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny Full Driving Licence
CRB Check Hover for information After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Cody Batey, I live in Holt, Norfolk, I went to Sheringham High School, then I went to City College Norwich, and I studied Beauty Therapy Level 1 but at the end of the year i decided to change courses and a went to The College of West Anglia and i achieved my Child Care Level 2, i have now also completed my BTEC Child care learning and development level 3 at The College of West Anglia, I am polite mannered, hard working, enthusiastic, great time keeping girl and i am always willing to try something new.

I enjoy looking after children, working together with children, parents, and colleagues making sure everyone is happy, and safe. I like having new experiences and goals to achieve, i enjoy meeting new people. I have a full clean UK driving licence and own a car.

My Experience

i have carried out 4 work placements during my college course and these include working at Holt Prinamy School with the children in the reception class and the children in the year 1 class, i have also carried out a work placement at St. Howards Infant School in King's Lynn where i was working with children in the reception class, Holt Sure Start Centre with children aged 3-4 years and Briston Community Nursery School. During all of my placements i have carred out observations on a variety of children and i have also set and undertaken many activity plans that include myself working with large groups of children at one time. I have also carried out a placement whilst i was at School at Sheringham Woodfield School so i have exspeience with children with all kinds of disabilities as well. In my spare time i like to spend time with my neice's and nephew's.

My Qualifications


Entry to Employment Level 1

NVQ Level 1 Beauty Therapy

NVQ Level 2 Child Care Learning & Development

BTEC Level 3 in Child Care & Education

Paediatric first aid

Key skills

Medication administration

My Availability

Full Time - Days & Evenings... Some weekends.

Please feel free to contact me at anytime by calling or texting me

My Fees

Negotiable :)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.