Nanny in Corbridge

Babysitter in Corbridge

  • Age: 36
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 14 June 09
  • Last Login: 14 August 14
  • Location: Corbridge, Northumberland
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence Ofsted Registered Hover for information
CRB Check Hover for information After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Newborn Experience

About Me

Currently living in Corbridge.
I am seeking full- time work from Feb/March 2014
I am prepared to work part-time with 2 families if this would give me the full-time hours I require.
I enjoy walking, cycling and dancing in my free time.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for over 17 years.

I have sole-charge experience of caring for children from new-borns to 12 years of age.

I am looking for a family who can offer me a permanent nanny position. I have previously been with a family for 11 years untill the family no longer required a nanny.

Lots of pratical experience gained over many years!

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Nursery Nursing.
First Aid certificate valid until July 2015
Ofsted registered.
Own car. Clean driving license.

My Availability

I will be available for work from Feb/March 2014

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.