Babysitter in Denny

  • Age: 19
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 02 August 11
  • Last Login: 02 August 11
  • Location: Denny, Stirling
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello. I'm Rebecca. I'm still at school and willing to do babysitting. I love working with Children, i have a little brother of my own and he's great, i love babysitting him! If anyone is wondering how i would get transport, my parents are all for it.

My Experience

Well, as i said before, i have a little brother. My mum was always at work from 11am untill 11pm, that was my babysitting, i had to babysit him them hours 6 days a week and it wasnt a problem, i loved it. I've also babysit my little cousin now and again, doing basic things like. Entertaining them, feeding, bathing, clothing, then putting them to bed. Also, at school during my fourth year, we had work experience which i had to work in a Primary school, so it was working with all ages. I would babysit for any age. I've also done babysitting for a few people i've met on here.

My Qualifications

I don't have any qualifications as i'm still in school.

My Availability

I am available anytime during the summer, but when school starts back i am availabe from about 4-4.30pm onwords..

My Fees

This is negotiable.


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.