Childminder in Blandford Forum

  • Age: 38
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 1
  • Join Date: 07 July 09
  • Last Login: 26 April 12
  • Location: Blandford Forum, Dorset
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Overnight Care
First Aid Training CRB Check Hover for information
Registered in Northern Ireland

About Me

Hi i am Nicola, i have been married for 11yrs, my husband is in the Armed Forces, we have a beautiful 3yr old daughter, we have a managarie of pets spike the dog and 3 guinea pigs, we have a nice enclosed garden and love getting out and about, i love gardening projects and messy play also sitting and reading with the children. I also love visiting activity farms and playzones.

My Experience

I am a OFSTED registered childminder and have experience through working with minded children and their families throughout the last year, i have looked after children ranging from 1mths through 9yrs old.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare, Learning and Development
Cache level 3 Diploma in Homebased Childcare
Paediatric First Aid
Food Hygeine
CAF Awareness
Advanced Child Protection

My Availability

My working hours are 7am - 6pm but i am willing to be flexible to suit most needs, give me a call to discuss further details.
i am available for school runs to both preschools and the main school on camp.

My Fees

please ask for a quote so i can give you an accurate price that suits your needs.


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.