Childminder in Berkhamsted

  • Age: 41
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 19 September 11
  • Last Login: 22 July 14
  • Location: Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information CSSIW Registered Hover for information
First Aid Training CRB Check Hover for information
Newborn Experience Full Driving Licence
Own Car School Pickups

About Me

I am a ofsted registerned childminder in berkhamsted have been,registered since 2000. I have 3childen of my own 14years,16years,& 21years old, who have alway enjoyed seeing and playing with the minded children when thay was young. I am a very out goin and friendly person.We go to local play groups and do lots of outside activies, and i have a very large very child friendly garden. Both my self and my family do not smoke .We have no pets

My Experience

Having been a childminder for 13years now .I feel i have lots of experience ,looking after all ages from birth up words.I have a full clean driving licence and a full first aids course i am very commilted to providing a happy and safe place ment for every child

My Qualifications

Qualifications . By my experience and first aid course

My Availability

start immediate

My Fees

Please contact provider. But good rates


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.