Childminder in Windsor

  • Age: 43
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 26 September 11
  • Last Login: 17 November 13
  • Location: Windsor, Berkshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a married mother of two children,I have a 15 year old son and a 7 year daughter, we live in Dedworth Windsor. We have a dog Max, who is kept separate from the children at all times, and a rabbit . I live in a detached house with a dedicated playroom available for the children's use and a large garden .

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder now for 13 yrs and work to ofsted and early years guidance and requirements. I attend toddler groups, songtime at the library and various other groups daily , ensuring that the children in my care have a varied, interesting and stimulating time whilst with me. I, along with other minders, also take the children on day trips and in the summer will de-camp to parks with picnics and outdoor games.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
NVQ level 3 in childcare development and learning
Risk assessment
Food hygiene
Equal opportunities
Birth to 3 matters
Health and safety

My Availability

Currently I have a full time vacancy from 8am-6pm

My Fees

£5.50 per hour which includes all food and snacks, all activities including the various toddler groups we attend and any day outings also.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.