Nanny in Sunbury-On-Thames

Babysitter in Sunbury-On-Thames

  • Age: 32
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 1
  • Join Date: 01 October 11
  • Last Login: 01 September 12
  • Location: Sunbury-On-Thames, Middlesex
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered Hover for information CRB Check Hover for information
Special Needs Experience First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 30 and have been a qualified Nanny for 11 years.
I have a beautiful 4 and half year old little girl who goes to the local nursery school, I am a single mum but have been back working since my little girl was 6 weeks old and she accompanies me to work sometimes.
I'm kind and caring. My father now covers all of my child care for me so I can continue to work.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with twins and range from newborn-8 years old.
I am qualified and have up-to-date First Aid and I am also Of-Sted registered.
Also have a lot of experience as being a mum myself.

My Qualifications

Certificate In ChildCare And Education. AND
Diploma In Nursery Nursing.
First Aid.

My Availability

I am about to start to a 3 day position in Twickenham and I ideally want 4 days so I am looking for a Thursday position.

My Fees

£9.50-£10 Per Hour Net.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.