Childminder in Sawbridgeworth

  • Age: 37
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 1
  • Join Date: 15 July 09
  • Last Login: 19 May 11
  • Location: Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Registered in Northern Ireland

About Me

I am a registered childminder who lives in lower sheering sawbridgeworth. I live with my husband and my daughter Remi who is 2 years old. I have been registered since October 2009 and have just had my first ofsted inspection and recieved a good overall and an outstanding for Partnership with Parents.
As a childminder I enjoy doing lots of different activities with the children eg going to local groups, attending the local childrens center were I help to run the childminder drop in once a month, which helps alot with childrens social skills and development as well as keeping them stimulated

My Experience

I hold the NNEB in childcare and have a wide range of experince of working with children from nureries to nannying and now childminding. At the moment i am currantly looking after a permature baby who has a number of physical problems.

My Qualifications

NNEB in childcare
First aid
EYFS Training
Child protection
Introduction to childminding

My Availability

I have part-time places available and before and after school pick-ups from the local schools
forbert and bardnard and reedings.

I will also pick up from all local nurseries

My Fees

I charge £4.50 an hour which includes a cooked meal and breakfast if you wish


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.