Childminder in Leyland

  • Age: 42
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 05 October 11
  • Last Login: 24 June 13
  • Location: Leyland, Lancashire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence Own Car
School Pickups Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have been a registered childminder since 2004. I live with my partner David and three children. I offer a fun, relaxed but also stimulating environment for all children. I have a wide range of resources and use local amenities such as parks, library and museums regularly. I also attend groups and the childrens centre and parent and toddler groups.

My Experience

I have worked with children ranging from 8mths upto 11yrs. I have had experience of children with epilepsy, dyslexia, and ADHD. I am a member of the local childminding network and keep my training upto date.

My Qualifications

NVQ lvl 3 Childcare learning and development
Safeguarding lvl 2
Food Safety lvl 2
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

7.30 - 18.00hrs Mon - Fri

Can negotiate alternative hours may include extra charges.

My Fees

£3.50 per hour
£30.00 a full day
£140 for full week

School children £15 a day for school holidays

Half pay for holidays(4 weeks notice required)

Full fees if child absent
No fees if I am unavailable for work half pay for holidays


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.