Nanny in Seaford

Babysitter in Seaford

  • Age: 22
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 25 October 11
  • Last Login: 19 June 14
  • Location: Seaford, East Sussex
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Full Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence CRB Check Hover for information
After School Nanny Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a very fun person with lots of energy and a very enthusiastic personality.
I love children and always want to have lots of fun and help children learn.
I am an outgoing, good sense of humor, hardworking, understanding person and have a good sense of initiative.

Looking after children is a career I love and enjoy.
Helping them learn, looking after them and help grow their independence is very important towards me.
I am always their to help with fun activities (parks, baking, seaside, stories, creative activities and lots lots more fun) I am also here to to do school/nursery picks ups and light house cleaning duties and food preparation (holding a level 2 food hygiene certificate).

I can help with homework, drop off and pick ups to after school clubs/activities.
I can plan my own activities and have an open plan for parents to see what I will be doing over the days with the children including outdoor fun (rain or sunshine !!) and indoor activities.

I am also here to play with the children with their favorite toys and will encourage their imagination play.

My Experience

I have had four years experience within Childcare and Education.
Over the past four years I have qualified in Level 1,2 and 3 in Childcare and Education and hold my Level 2 Food Hygiene Certificate.

When studying for the above qualifications I went to a variety of placements to extend my knowledge and help pass my A Level.
My Placements involved school and nurseries where I have experienced work within the age range from Birth to 10 Years. (Although my qualifications cover me from Birth - 16 Years)

I come from a big, fun and outgoing family where I have both older siblings and one younger sibling which I have experience of looking after on variety of occasions (Taking to football matches, babysitting and school pick ups)

I also have experience of looking after my step sisters son (references available) whom is at the age of 3 years.
Taking him to the seaside, the zoo and parks. Creating fun activities baking, painting etc.

At this moment I am working in a Nursery In Brighton which I love and enjoy where I have lots of fun. I would love an ongoing, Full Time and busy job as my nursery practitioner job is only when hours are available.

References available from my current job, step sister and manager from a nursery I was at for two years when studying for my Level 1 and 2 also then attending back to the nursery as BANK staff when studying for my Level 3 qualification.

My Qualifications

Level 1 in Caring for Children
Level 2 in Childcare and Education
Level 3 in Childcare and Education

Level 2 in Food Hygiene
CRB checked

My Availability

Mon - Fri 7.45am - 6pm (Hours can change depending)

Babysitting on occasions (Planned in advance)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.