Nanny in Stroud

Babysitter in Stroud

  • Age: 25
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 07 November 11
  • Last Login: 05 December 12
  • Location: Stroud, Gloucestershire
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny CRB Check Hover for information
Nanny Housekeeper Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Anna. I have been working with children for over 6 years as a Nannie and a outdoor instructor. I love working with children and young people. I fell that I am very caring ,friendly, approachable person that is able to offer a wide range of experience.

My Experience

I am currently a holiday nanny looking after children aged between 10 months to 12 years whilst they are on holiday or sole charge while parents are away. My main role is ensuring that the children are having lots of fun but in safe and fun environment. Other responsibility include cooking, washing , organising activities /days out , swimming, arts and crafts and lots more.

I have completed 5 summer seasons for various outdoor companies in the UK and France. This also included 3 winter season as a nanny.

I have also completed a 3 year college course studying outdoor education. Having had experience of working with all different age groups and abilities including adults and young children with behaviour problems and disabilities.

My Qualifications

first aid certificate
Child protection training
NVQ level 2 in outdoor leadership and working with children

My Availability


My Fees



No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.