Babysitter in New Milton

  • Age: 22
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 14 November 11
  • Last Login: 23 May 14
  • Location: New Milton, Hampshire
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Evening Babysitter Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 22 year old, outgoing, bubbly, friendly, caring, honest person.
I can drive and I am more than willing to do the school runs, take your children to after school clubs, or wherever they need to be.

I have done Food & Hygiene, and know a lot about a healthy balanced diet; not only for myself but for children.

My Experience

I have worked in different settings, private, voluntary and statutory, which has included working with children aging from 3 months to 16 years - so I've had quite a bit of experience with all age ranges and abilities.

I've worked with disabled children, worked with babies which has included knowing different babies routines and sticking to them, I.e. breakfast, lunch, dinner times (what they are allergic too), nap times, how to change their nappies, etc..

My Qualifications

Child Care Level 2
Child Care Level 3
First Aid - which included baby/child First Aid too
Food and Hygiene

My Availability

I have a job in the mornings until 12pm so can be available for afternoons, or school pick ups and look after your children until you get home.
I'm also available for baby sitting, so if you need a sitter please get in contact.
However if a permanent position were to arise I would happily assess my finances and get back to you.

My Fees

?7ph - ?8ph

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.