Babysitter in Aberdare

  • Age: 25
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: In Relationship
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 06 December 11
  • Last Login: 29 June 14
  • Location: Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 22 years old, living in Aberdare I currently don't own a car but getting anywhere is not a problem due to a very close family willing to drive me. I am a fun bubbly person, I really enjoy every minute working I have spent working with children in the past.

My Experience

I have a passion for travelling and whilst doing this I have worked with children the whole time, I spent 2 months working in a summer camp in America with children aged 5 - 16 in 2010, and spent 7 months working as a kids club rep in the Tenerife Holiday Village. I have also have a lot of experience working with children in the UK through placements whilst studying in college and university.

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 - Childhood studies

BSC - Early Childhood Studies

First Aid qualified - 2013

My Availability

I am available all week days and evenings and also weekends.

As much notice needed as possible.

My Fees

£9.00 per hour.


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.