Babysitter in Bacup

  • Age: 48
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: Yes
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 18 December 11
  • Last Login: 18 December 11
  • Location: Bacup, Lancashire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence Own Car
Weekend Babysitter Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Ive been a registered childminder for over 14 years. Police enhanced checked. im now doing babysitting eigther at the parents home or mine. ive first aid and NVQ2 in child care. I do befriending service for the blind and elderly.
I own two cats and two horses plus 2 dogs, (dogs arent house dogs they live out back)
I take the children out on regular trips. Library, Swimming. Shopping, Walks in Townley park, etc.
Paint , draw, colour, learning is fun, Reading time,
Healthy food is promoted. Healthy snacks too.
My children are 15 years - 12 years - 10 years

My Experience

Ive had a lot of experience with children helping out at nurserys and play groups, baby sitting for friends and just giving a parent time out to chill and have me time.
Ive given my time to the blind children in Burnley, which was very rewarding and ive also been a childminder for over 14 years, im now a baby sitter/nanny and im enjoying every day.

My Qualifications

NVQ one and NVQ two in child care.
Design and Display
Science O level
Art O level
English 16 plus
Maths pass
Typing 80 words a minute

My Availability

Weekends Saturday and Sunday

My Fees

Thirty five pounds a day,

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.