Babysitter in Renton

  • Age: 31
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 29 December 11
  • Last Login: 09 May 13
  • Location: Renton, Dunbartonshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training Full Driving Licence
Own Car Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience Registered Childminder

About Me

hi , my name is Jillian. I live in Renton with my husband and baby son and have 2 step children who live with us part time.
I have an HNC in childcare and have completed the first year of the BA in childhood practice. I will be returning to uni in september 2013 after a year out to have my son. I currently run an out of school care in the dumbarton and alexandria area and am looking for extra babysitting work during the evenings and weekends wile my husband is here to look after our own son.

My Experience

I qualified in 2000 an have lots of experience with all age groups from working in nurseries and from nannying as well as my own family.

My Qualifications

HNC childcare
paediatric first aid

My Availability

evenings and weekends

My Fees

dependant on ages and number of children and also the distance from my home. please contact me for details.


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.