Babysitter in Southall

  • Age: 44
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 4
  • Join Date: 14 January 12
  • Last Login: 23 May 14
  • Location: Southall, Middlesex
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

CRB Check Hover for information Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m a positive,diligent individual with a strong sense of responsibility.I have the motivation & energy to face new challenges that each day brings. I am naturally very friendly, approachable, and patient with the ability to adapt to different enviroments. I am seeking a challenging position where I can demonstrate my commitment and skills. I believe in dedication to my role will result in job satisfaction.

My Experience

Aug 2010 - July 2011 - Nursery Nurse Little Cherubs Nursery, West Byfleet, Surrey.

Duties included:
As a Nursery Nurse assistant I was responsible for the care of children between the ages of 2/3 years of age. I had to plan activities on a daily basis, including outings with the children on nature walks.
I was responsible for the light preparation and serving of lunch, making sure all dietary needs are met according to allergy and religious choices. I was expected to change nappies as & when required, bathing too if appropriate. I had to administer medication with parental consent. Reading stories in preparation for afternoon nap. To write out daily progress reports for parent/nursery records.
Maintaining regular meetings with parents of children with special needs, and keeping them aware of child’s progress and behaviour.

My Qualifications

Sept 1981 – June 1986 Kidbrooke Secondary Girls School
South East London.

· English – C.S.E - Grade B
· Maths – C.S.E. - Grade C
· Textiles – C.S.E. - Grade C
· R.E. – C.S.E. - Grade D
· Dom Science – C.S.E. Grade C

My Availability

Hello i am available 7 days a week from 8.00 am to 9.00pm

My Fees

I my fees are between 7.00 or 8.00 pound


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.