Nanny in Truro

Babysitter in Truro

  • Age: 25
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 18 January 12
  • Last Login: 15 September 12
  • Location: Truro, Cornwall
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence Nanny Housekeeper
Daytime Babysitter Newborn Experience

About Me

I have recently qualified as a midwife, having trained in Bristol for the previous 3 years. Originally, I am from Cornwall and I am desperate to stay in Cornwall.
I would describe myself as a warm, fun, smiley, generous and caring person, with a passion for making people happy. I am creative and adaptable to your needs and environment.

My Experience

Having trained to be a midwife, I have a lot of experience in handling new born babies and providing general care. The summer before I started my training I spent 3 months looking after 2 boys, aged 3 years and 1 year. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with them and I am looking forward to being a nanny again.

My Qualifications

Prior to carrying out my midwifery degree I studied a 2 year BTEC National Diploma in health studies. Prior to this I gained 9 GCSE's A-C level, including child development.

My Availability

I am available to start as soon as possible and I am flexible to which days I work and times. I am free to cover early morning, days, evenings and nights and will cater to needs as much and as often as I can.

My Fees

I am willing to discuss fees, dependant on the amount of time I will be required.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.