Childminder in Thames Ditton

Babysitter in Thames Ditton

  • Age: 62
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 3
  • Join Date: 26 January 12
  • Last Login: 31 July 14
  • Location: Thames Ditton, Surrey
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Mobile Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Full Driving Licence
Own Car First Aid Training
CRB Check Hover for information Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I offer a home with a caring adult where children can develop safely through everyday experiences. I live within walking distance of a recreation ground, a town and the River Thames. I also have an allotment where the children can learn about growing vegetables and eating them too! I enjoy taking the children on outings and attending toddler groups.

My Experience

I have considerable experience of looking after young children. My last job was a part-time Teaching Assistant at a local Primary School. I was also a childrens Dance Teacher for many years.

My Qualifications

I am Ofsted registered and hold all the required qualifications to be a registered childminder and can produce all the certification if required. Qualifications include First Aid - Early Years, Surrey County Council Safeguarding Children and Childminding Introduction Programme (ChIP).

My Availability

From September 2014 I will have space for one child for three days a week (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday) all day.

My Fees

Please contact me directly to discuss fees.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.