Childminder in Wisbech

  • Age: 39
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Smoker: No
  • No. of own Children: 2
  • Join Date: 05 February 12
  • Last Login: 07 June 12
  • Location: Wisbech, Cambridgeshire
  • Rating: no reviews

  • Home Phone: View Information
  • Email Address: View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training CRB Check Hover for information
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a warm friendly caring person, I have two teens of my own. I aim to provide your child with a homebased learning environment which is planned using the eyfs and is led through play activities and experiences. I enjoy cooking, baking, knitting, cardmaking and have recently been bitten by the gardening bug hence the addition of a vegetable patch

My Experience

I am a parent, I have been a registered childminder for over 9 yrs and am a member of NCMA. We enjoy trips to local park, playing field, library, museum and toddler group.

My Qualifications

I hold a first aid certificate, anaphylaxis and epipen training, basic food hygiene, safeguarding children, diploma in homebased childcare

My Availability

I am available for work 7.30 am until 5.30 pm

My Fees

£2.40 per child per hr
£3.40 per two children per hour ( sibling discount is for oldest child and both children must be from same family)


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.