Babysitter in Tewkesbury

  • Age: 19
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoker: No
  • Join Date: 03 March 12
  • Last Login: 02 July 12
  • Location: Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire
  • Rating: no reviews

My Summary

Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter Childcare Qualifications

About Me


My name is Jess, I am 17 years old. I'm at sixth form at Tewkesbury School but I am also looking for a little job for the evenings and weekends and this is to work with child to increase my experience with children as I would love to work with children in the future.
I have a good sense of humour I dont take life too seriously .
I love spending time outdoors exploring but I also enjoy time indoors doing crafts and playing.

I do not drive so i need to be able to get to your houses by foot or by public transport so you need to be within the area.

My Experience

I had a two weeks work experience at a local day nursery called 'tree Tops'. I went round the nursery and experienced working with each age groups from 6months - 5 years. Also I helped out at a after school club at my local community centre.

I regularly babysit for my Auntie, who has 3 kids. Aged 5,7 and 9. I also babysit for a family friend who has a little girl aged 2. I love to take her to the park and to our local lake to see and feed the ducks. I also put her to bed and read her a story before sleep. which she loves!

My mums best friend as 4 lovely little girls who I sometimes babysit, these are aged 7 months,2,5 and 9. Can be hard work sometimes but I enjoy every minute of it.

I have experience with autism children as my Auntie has a daughter aged 11 and a son ages 13 which both suffer with autism.

My Qualifications

At school i studied childcare and gained my level 1 and 2 alongside other GCSE qualifications. This year in sixth form I am doing my level 3 in childcare.

My Availability

I am available for weekends and evening babysitting, also daytime in half terms or holidays.

My Fees

£5 per hour.


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.